Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alejandra Bustamante

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alejandra Bustamante

4.8 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Scoville

Christine Scoville

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Aways ready to help out. Hard to find an honest insurance agent but Alejandra fits the bill perfectly."
Profile photo of Nathalia García

Nathalia García

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Franca

Jose Franca

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente atención, Vanessa nos ayudó a encontrar el mejor plan para nuestras necesidades, 100% recomendada! Gracias"
Profile photo of Mariana Laredo

Mariana Laredo

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa, was incredibly helpful. I loved our meeting today, thank you! See you soon"
Profile photo of Sarah Eaglin

Sarah Eaglin

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service & follow up! The team works with you to provide the best , personalized, competitively priced insurance plans for your needs."
Profile photo of Elesa Kinder

Elesa Kinder

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Alejandra's office has been fabulous and caring to work with! From finding the best coverage for a teenager to getting information about a filed claim. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Anne Riddle

Anne Riddle

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lus Cruz

Lus Cruz

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca made the switch so easy. Made sure to answer all my questions and concerns with a smile. By far the best insurance company I’ve worked with! Thanks Blanca!!!"
Profile photo of Haley Murillo

Haley Murillo

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over from progressive, not only were the rates significantly better, but Blanca gave us all of the information we needed and more. She broke every detail down and made the switch stress free. Very thankful for the entire experience!"
Profile photo of J. S.

J. S.

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fani Salgado

Fani Salgado

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelente"
Profile photo of John Bockhop

John Bockhop

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shes awesome. Knows her inforformation, and very good at what she does."
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzales

Ashley Gonzales

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Rovics

Steve Rovics

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Being helped by Madeling was both a joy and learning experience, she has in depth knowledge of insurance and made it very easy to understand. I definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Melisa Diaz hernandez

Melisa Diaz hernandez

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlyne Bruce

Charlyne Bruce

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of claire ready

claire ready

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love working with Alejandra and her team!"
Profile photo of Katie Myers

Katie Myers

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alejandra is an exceptional agent. She truly cares for each of her clients and works in their best interest. I highly recommend working with Alejandra."