Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Hein

Sarah Hein

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hein
"Damia was great! I feel really good about the meeting we had to review my coverage options, and I feel much more informed about my insurance decisions than I did previously!!"
Profile photo of Benito Hidalgo

Benito Hidalgo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Hidalgo
"(Translated by Google) Excelent service!!! (Original) Exelente servicio!!!"
Profile photo of ADRIAN FERNANDO MURCIA MONJE

ADRIAN FERNANDO MURCIA MONJE

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADRIAN FERNANDO MURCIA MONJE
"Cintya is a very kind and professional person. She was very patient and gave me all the time I needed from her. I would like to always have her with me to advise me. She even made me remember good times."
Profile photo of LL Nelson

LL Nelson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LL Nelson
"Jim was very helpful in discussing the policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Huartamendia

Cynthia Huartamendia

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Huartamendia
"Excellent service Cintya, thank you very much for your attention, you were very kind."
Profile photo of ニニ

ニニ

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ニニ
"Always a great pleasure working with Alejandra and her team! Tanner was a major help in deciphering the different insurance plans and explaining how they work! 💯💯 thank you Tanner!!!!"
Profile photo of Sergio Alejandro Posso Ordoñez

Sergio Alejandro Posso Ordoñez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Alejandro Posso Ordoñez
"Super good. Dania is a very good advisor and explains very well, very friendly"
Profile photo of Detra Davis

Detra Davis

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Detra Davis
"It's two agents that I have spoken with a few times that in my opinion go beyond the customer service they make certain you have a clear understanding with your policies and also encourage you on other aspects if you feel the numbers are high so Jim and Christina keep doing a job well done!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sally Clough

Sally Clough

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Clough
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Explained things in plain English so I actually understood what was going on."
Profile photo of Kelly Harper

Kelly Harper

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Harper
"Only because his wife is a cop! But really was very helpful and made it fun going over my policy"
Profile photo of Enid Branham

Enid Branham

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enid Branham
"Explained everything in detail I could understand and showed me where I needed to do things differently to make sure I am adequately insured. Wonderful experience!!!"
Profile photo of Dale McCormack

Dale McCormack

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale McCormack
"A great experience with all sorts of combined family coverage with Damia today."
Profile photo of Ann Schwartz

Ann Schwartz

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Schwartz
"Jim from her office did an amazing job with my husband and I today. We reviewed all of our policies and had an opportunity to ask questions as we updated our information. Jim was very conscientious and thorough in making sure we had the coverage that we needed and that all of our beneficiaries were correct."
Profile photo of Mark Piela

Mark Piela

January 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Piela
"Good meeting with Jim - he was very helpful. Would recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kayla Warner

Kayla Warner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Warner
"Clear explanation of benefits being utilized and other benefits I could take advantage of. Very personable"
Profile photo of Ron McClintic

Ron McClintic

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron McClintic
"Jim G did an excellent job, a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Jose Davila

Jose Davila

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Davila
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Damia, please do it! Thousand recommendations! (Original) Muchas gracias Damia muy háganle! Mil recomendaciones!"
Profile photo of Abraham Mehari

Abraham Mehari

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Mehari
"Damia is one of the best team members in the office her customer service is the best I recommend highly."
Profile photo of Robert Simonis

Robert Simonis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Simonis
"Agent Damia oof the Bustamante Agency w as very helpful."
Profile photo of J Thieme

J Thieme

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Thieme
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Marcela Venegas

Marcela Venegas

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Venegas
"I was looking for auto insurance before my past policy expired as I was going to pay an eye and an arm to renew it. I was recommended to Alejandra Bustamante at State Farm by a couple of friends, they were very right about it and I highly recommend her office! Damia, her assistant, was able to explain all the available quotes in order to get the right one that met my own needs. I was very pleased with the response and I’m happy with what I got. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Dirty Disc Productions

Dirty Disc Productions

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dirty Disc Productions
"Damia was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable about any question I had. And most importantly saved me a whole lot of money! Great experience"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Weihert

Jeffrey Weihert

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Weihert
"Damia is always helpful! I would highly recommend her, for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maldini Kabrini

Maldini Kabrini

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maldini Kabrini
"Professional friendly staff, also they work hard for the clients to get their needs on time. I am very satisfied with State Farm insurance, especially with the agent office staff members in Cottage Grove Wisconsin."
Profile photo of Haley Williams

Haley Williams

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Williams
"Insurance always seems so complicated but since I’ve started working with State Farm I’ve never had much of a problem. Honestly, most of the reason for that is the exceptional service I receive , especially from one employee in particular, Damia. Anytime I had a question or concern, Damia was there to answer it with the utmost clarity and ensured there was understanding of the matter before moving on or letting go of the call. She is truly my go to when I call and I am so happy that they have her! The service is unwavering and I know my questions will not go unanswered. She always goes above and beyond and I’m grateful for her assistance every time!"